MY STORY

REIKI & CHRISTIANITY

The story that follows details my personal experience of reiki.  It is the reason that I have come to believe so very strongly that reiki healing is not compatible with the Christian faith.  My story though – whether you believe it or not – is not the important part of this blog.  The really important part is the sidebar with all the links to sites belonging to people far more articulate than me,  giving information about the Christian view on reiki.  Please do peruse the links and absorb the information in them.

Although I am a Catholic, I have included several links to sites belonging to members of other Christian denominations, as the belief that reiki is wrong is not exclusive to the Catholic faith.

When I married my husband,  his oldest sister (I will call her Ann here, although that is not her real name) lived abroad – somewhere…

View original post 2,867 more words

Author: Gabriella Claire

I am on Wordpress solely to run the Proclaiming Liberty blog, at least for now. God is my passion and Jesus is my love. Jesus delivered me from a crazy past with the occult, and so I am here to share the Gospel and expose the occult in hopes of helping to set people free and leading them to meet our Savior. "Do everything in love" (1 Corinthians 16:14).

Leave a Reply

